Lord Faz x Sample Sickness x Gruge - Hide the Hate, Now

by Beat Trotterz

  • Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

     €3 EUR  or more



Video remixed and edited by Lord Faz:

* Beat: Sample Sickness

* Samples:
- 1st verse: Sample Sickness
- 2nd verse: Gruge
- 3rd verse: Lord Faz

- 1st verse: Lord Faz
- 2nd verse: Sample Sickness
- 3rd verse: Gruge
- hook: Lord Faz

- 1st verse: Sample Sickness + Lord Faz
- 2nd verse: Gruge + Lord Faz
- 3rd verse: Lord Faz
- hook: Lord Faz

Mixing & mastering: Lord Faz

Executive producer: Lord Faz for Beat Trotterz ©


released March 27, 2014



all rights reserved


Beat Trotterz France

Underworld Worldwide Est. 2005.
BEAT TROTTERZ a plateform which goal is to set up a stable network, connect people through it, then eventually setting up releases and more.
BEAT TROTTERZ, as a plateform, extends its functions by being a production label.
... more

contact / help

Contact Beat Trotterz

Streaming and
Download help